NeoTech Aqua Solutions Webinar Is Just A Click Away! | 5-16-13

04.30.13

For Immediate Release
April 30, 2013

Contact: Donna Ang
NeoTech Aqua Solutions
Email: [email protected]
Ph: 858-571-6590

San Diego, CA – NeoTech Aqua Solutions invites you to participate in its first broadcast webinar focused on the proper servicing of NeoTech Aqua’s UV product line.

This webinar will be broadcast, free of charge, on May 16th
at 8:00AM PDT (3:00PM GMT) and again at 12:00PM PDT (7:00PM GMT)
by NeoTech Aqua’s Technical Sales Manager, George Diefenthal.

The May 16th 8:00AM PDT webinar program agenda is as follows:

8:00 – 8:03 AM: Introduction
8:03 – 8:13 AM: Lamp Replacement
8:13 – 8:18 AM: UV Intensity Monitor Replacement
8:18 – 8:30 AM: Lamp Sleeve Replacement

The May 16th 12:00PM PDT webinar program agenda is as follows:

12:00 – 12:03 AM: Introduction
12:03 – 12:13 AM: Lamp Replacement
12:13 – 12:18 AM: UV Intensity Monitor Replacement
12:18 – 12:30 AM: Lamp Sleeve Replacement

To register, please click here.
Participants may also opt-out of the video portion and listen to the webinar by phone using the toll call-in number which will be sent to registrants.

Should you require assistance, please contact Donna at:
tf: 888-718-5040 | email: [email protected]

www.neotechaqua.com